





#### Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's,

## Laxmibai Bhaurao Patil Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Solapur

**Established 1989** 

- (Arts, Commerce & Science) Affiliated to P.A.Holkar Solapur University, Solapur
  - Reaccredited by NAAC with A Grade ( CGPA 3.23)
    - An ISO 9001: 2015 Certified College

Founder: Padambhushan Dr.Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil

Address- 1428, Modikhana, Near Uplap Mangal Karyalaya, Saat Rasta Solapur-413001

Phone-(0217)2620602

Website-www.lbpmsolapur.org Email-lbpmsolapur@yahoo.co.in

### CRITERION-II

## Teaching, Learning and Evaluation

### 3.2 Number of Sanctioned posts during the year

### **INDEX**

Sr.	Metric	Content	Link
No.	No.		
	3.2 Extended Profile	Sanctioned Letter issued by government 2014-2015	
1		Sanctioned Letter issued by government 2017-2018	
		Teacher List with Departmental Affiliation	
		<b>Appointment Orders</b>	







#### Rayat Shikshan Sanstha's,

# Laxmibai Bhaurao Patil Mahila Mahavidyalaya, Solapur

**Established 1989** 

- (Arts, Commerce & Science) Affiliated to P.A.Holkar Solapur University, Solapur
  - Reaccredited by NAAC with A Grade (CGPA 3.23)
    - An ISO 9001 : 2015 Certified College

Founder: Padambhushan Dr.Karmaveer Bhaurao Patil

Address- 1428, Modikhana, Near Uplap Mangal Karyalaya, Saat Rasta Solapur-413001

Phone-(0217)2620602

Website-www.lbpmsolapur.org Email-lbpmsolapur@yahoo.co.in

## 3.2 Teacher List with Departmental Affiliation

#### Academic Year 2022-23

Sr. No.	Name of the full time teacher	Designation	Name of the Department
1.	Prin. Dr. Dhere Suresh Ramchandra	Principal	Accountancy
2.	Dr. Kori Mahadev Lakkappa	Assistant Professor	English
3.	Dr. Kamble Anil Pandharinath	Assistant Professor	Economics
4.	Mr. Munde Devrao Kashiram	Associate Professor	Hindi
5.	Mr. Chavan Mohan Baburao	Assistant Professor	Marathi
6.	Mr. Jadhav Bhaktaraj Ghalappa	Physical Director	Physical Education
7.	Mrs. Tamboli Nilofar A Gani	Assistant Professor	English
8.	Dr. Shinde Anand Dnyaneshwar	Assistant Professor	Education
9.	Dr. Revaje Vijay Arjun	Assistant Professor	Marathi
10.	Dr. Bhurke Nagorao Sambhaji	Assistant Professor	Sociology

11.	Mr. Rasal Dashrath Kisan	Assistant Professor	History
12.	Dr. Jagtap Pradip Mahadev	Assistant Professor	Politics
13.	Mr. Marakwad Santosh Shivajirao	Assistant Professor	History
14.	Dr. Bhong Ashok Bhimrao	Assistant Professor	Economics
15.	Mr. Cholle Indumati Shivalingappa	Assistant Professor	Commerce
16.	Miss. Bhaskar Nita Rishikesh	Assistant Professor	Statistics
17.	Mrs. Momin Tabassum Rasul	Assistant Professor	Geography
18.	Mr. Chalwadi Ravindra Bhimappa	Assistant Professor	M. Law
19.	Mr. Gangave Nitesh Chandu	Assistant Professor	Hindi
20.	Mrs. Kodam Aruna Govardhan	Assistant Professor	Commerce
21.	Mrs. Kamble Sukeshani Machhindra	Assistant Professor	English
22.	Mrs. Kumbhar Meenakshi Baban	Librarian	Library Science
23.	Miss. Shaha Vrushali Shrenik	Assistant Professor	Commerce
24.	Mrs. Honmane Vanita Vijay	Assistant Professor	Commerce
25.	Mrs. Gaikwad Harshada Shashikant	Assistant Professor	Chemistry
26.	Miss. Indorkar Chandrabhaga Surykant	Assistant Professor	Physics
27.	Miss. Mete Aishwarya Sanjay	Assistant Professor	Microbiology
28.	Mrs. Sapatnekar Vrushali Vilas	Assistant Professor	Environmental Science / Zoology
29.	Miss. Walekar Anjali Dashrath	Assistant Professor	Mathematics
30.	Mrs. Khatake Seema Dattatraya	Assistant Professor	Botany
		1	1

31.	Mrs. Banne Rekha Ashok	Assistant Professor	English
32.	Miss. Matre Hemlata Babu	Assistant Professor	Economics
33.	Mr. More Amol Saudagar	Assistant Professor	Hindi